Boek cover Red Queen van Victoria Aveyard (Hardcover)

Red Queen

Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9780062310637 | 400 pagina's
Hardcover 17,49
4.5 op 5 sterren
uitgever Harperteen
Taal Engels
Bindwijze Hardcover
Druk 1
Verschijningsdatum 2-ar-febr
Afmetingen Afmeting: 23,9 x 16,2 x 3,5 cm
Aantal paginas 400 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd 13 - 17 jaar
Illustraties Nee
Co-auteur Victoria Aveyard
Uitgever Harperteen
Extra groot lettertype Nee
Gewicht 555 g
Studieboek Nee
Verpakking breedte 161 mm
Verpakking hoogte 37 mm
Verpakking lengte 237 mm

Boekbeschrijving

Start at the beginning with RED QUEEN, the first book in the thrilling #1 New York Times Bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times Bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martins Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrows world is divided by bloodthose with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guarda growing Red rebellioneven as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. And dont miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content!

Gelijkaardige boeken

Engels | Paperback | 9781471403989 | 256 pagina's
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover We Were Liars van e lockhart (Paperback)
Winner of the YA Goodreads Choice Award
A New York Times Bestseller. A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9780062310668 | 464 pagina's
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Glass Sword van Victoria Aveyard (Hardcover)
Book 2 in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series! Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin&;s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781409150749 | 464 pagina's
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Glass Sword van Victoria Aveyard (Paperback)
Red Queen Book 2
The second novel in the #1 Bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard. I WAS BORN TO KILL A KING, TO END A REIGN OF TERROR BEFORE IT CAN TRULY...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9780062310699 | 528 pagina's
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Kings Cage van Victoria Aveyard (Hardcover)
The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series! In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard&;s #1 New York Times...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781471166204 | 384 pagina's
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover They Both Die at the End van Adam Silvera (Paperback)
The international No.1 bestseller!
A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam...
›› meer info
Engels | Paperback | 9781471407390 | 384 pagina's
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover To Kill a Kingdom van Alexandra Christo (Paperback)
the dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas
Dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Sarah J Maas - about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her....
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781471407277 | 400 pagina's
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air) van Holly Black (Paperback)
First in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. The sequels - The Wicked King and The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA...
›› meer info
Engels | Onbekende bindwijze | 9781250211101 | 140 pagina's
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Six of Crows Boxed Set van Leigh Bardugo (Onbekend)
Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times Bestselling YA author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning...
›› meer info
Engels | Hardcover | 9781250189967 | 336 pagina's
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Shadows Between Us van Tricia Levenseller (Hardcover)
They still haven't found the body of the first and only boy who broke Alessandra's heart - and they never will. Since then, all of her relationships...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781526610126 | 648 pagina's
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover House of Earth and Blood van Sarah J. Maas (Paperback)
Half-Fae, half-human Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion - also known as...
›› meer info